Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Omar Ateya

o.ateya@hkbb.ch
Bereichsleiter

Raumplanung, Energie &
Umwelt

Alison Bigland

a.bigland@hkbb.ch

Bildungsdienstleistungen

 

 

Erica Bourgnon

e.bourgnon@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Bianca Buser

b.buser@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

Bianca Candoni

b.candoni@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Martin Dätwyler

m.daetwyler@hkbb.ch

Stv. Direktor,

Abteilungsleiter

Standortpolitik

Nicole Denzler

n.denzler@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung,

Mitgliederwesen

 

Denise Dietler

d.dietler@hkbb.ch

Veranstaltungen

 

 

Angelica Di Giorgio

a.digiorgio@hkbb.ch

Zentrale Dienste

 

 

 

Johanna Flury

j.flury@hkbb.ch

Zentrale Dienste

 

 

Jasmin Fürstenberger

j.fuerstenberger@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Kommunikation

 

Anita Gimmel

a.gimmel@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Veranstaltungen

 

Christine Herbert

c.herbert@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Zentrale Dienste

 

Thorsten Hohmann

t.hohmann@hkbb.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Exportdienste

 

Henrike Kaiser

h.kaiser@hkbb.ch

Wissenschaftliche
Mitarbeiterin

Standortpolitik

Florian Landolt

f.landolt@hkbb.ch

Wissenschaftlicher

Mitarbeiter

Standortpolitik

Jolanda Marti

j.marti@hkbb.ch

Zentrale Dienste

 

 

Andreas Meier

a.meier@hkbb.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Firmenbetreuung

 

Jeannine Onori

j.onori@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Bildungsdienstleistungen

 

Brigitte Raaflaub

b.raaflaub@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

Dr. Franz A. Saladin

f.saladin@hkbb.ch

Direktor

 

 

Nathalie Schwander

n.schwander@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

Shaul Shambicco

s.shambicco@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Elsbeth Spinnler

e.spinnler@hkbb.ch

Direktionsassistentin

 

 

Ralf Stöckli

r.stoeckli@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung

 

 

Deborah Strub

d.strub@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Life Sciences

 

Daniela Thüring

d.thuering@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Merhunisa Topalovic

m.topalovic@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Lucia Uebersax

l.uebersax@hkbb.ch

Kommunikation

 

 

Karin Vallone

k.vallone@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin Bildung

 

 

Raphael Vannoni

r.vannoni@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiter Finanzen

und Steuern

 

Elmar Wozilka

e.wozilka@hkbb.ch

Veranstaltungen

 

 

Andreas F. Zehnder

a.zehnder@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

 

 

Drucken Diese Seite drucken