Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Tamara Alu

t.alu@hkbb.ch

Kommunikation

 

 

Alison Bigland

a.bigland@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung

 

 

Bianca Buser

b.buser@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

Bianca Candoni

b.candoni@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Martin Dätwyler

m.daetwyler@hkbb.ch

Direktor,

Abteilungsleiter

Standortpolitik

Dr. Sebastian Deininger

s.deininger@hkbb.ch

Wissenschaftlicher
Mitarbeiter

Standortpolitik

Nicole Denzler

n.denzler@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung,

Mitgliederwesen

 

Denise Dietler

d.dietler@hkbb.ch

Veranstaltungen

 

 

Angelica Di Giorgio

a.digiorgio@hkbb.ch

Zentrale Dienste

 

 

Johanna Flury

j.flury@hkbb.ch

Zentrale Dienste

 

 

Jasmin Fürstenberger

j.fuerstenberger@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Kommunikation

 

Anita Gimmel

a.gimmel@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Veranstaltungen

 

Janique Kevin Greiner

j.greiner@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Christine Herbert

c.herbert@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Zentrale Dienste

 

Thorsten Hohmann

t.hohmann@hkbb.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Exportdienste

 

Sonja Jerman

s.jerman@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung

 

 

Henrike Kaiser

h.kaiser@hkbb.ch

Wissenschaftliche
Mitarbeiterin

Standortpolitik

Patricia Lexow

p.lexow@hkbb.ch

Direktionsassistentin

 

 

 

Léonie Liviero

l.liviero@hkbb.ch

Lernende

 

 

 

Andreas Meier

a.meier@hkbb.ch

Abteilungsleiter

Firmenbetreuung

 

Stephanie Müry

s.muery@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Stefanie Nef

s.nef@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

 

Rukan Oruncak

r.oruncak@hkbb.ch

Praktikantin

 

 

 

Roman Padrutt

r.padrutt@hkbb.ch

Praktikant

 

 

Brigitte Raaflaub

b.raaflaub@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

 

Nathalie Schwander

n.schwander@hkbb.ch

Standortpolitik

 

 

Violette Segmüller

v.segmueller@hkbb.ch

Bildung

 

 

Deborah Strub

d.strub@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin

Life Sciences

 

Daniela Thüring

d.thuering@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Merhunisa Topalovic

m.topalovic@hkbb.ch

Exportdienste

 

 

Lucia Uebersax

l.uebersax@hkbb.ch

Kommunikation

 

 

Karin Vallone

k.vallone@hkbb.ch

Bereichsleiterin Bildung

 

 

Elmar Wozilka

e.wozilka@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung

Patrick Zaugg

p.zaugg@hkbb.ch

Firmenbetreuung

 

 

Luiza Ziberoska

l.ziberoska@hkbb.ch

Bildung

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drucken Diese Seite drucken